Homecoming

IMG_3244

I was super glad to see Wren, an’ Wren was super glad to see me.  She sat an’ listened to alla what I’d done, long inna night, an’ she kept givin’ me hugs like maybe I was gonna disappear again.  I love Wren.

Meikiko was out with new boy, Falcon.  I guess he’s teachin’ her how to ride a pony?  Um…when did we get a pony?!  An’ how come I ain’t seen it?  I gotta go check this out!  Wren says the pony isn’t ours, that it belongs to somebody down the Lane, but still!  I’ve been all up an’ down our Lane, but there’s never been a pony before.  It’s awful neat that one came in, I guess while I was visitin’ Pip or Smidge.

I’m gonna get out an’ visit ponies soon!

~Kestrel

One thought on “Homecoming

Leave a Reply

